2016-2017 Board Officers

President: Jon Miles

Past President: Susanne Swanger

Secretary/President-Elect: Shawn Henderson

Treasurer: Carla Henry

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Jon Miles, President
Searchlight Consulting

Susanne Swanger, Past President
Buncombe County Schools

Carla Henry, Treasurer
First Citizens Bank

Shawn Henderson, Secretary
Mission Children’s Hospital

James Carter

Stacey Bailey
Smart Start Buncombe County

Alida Woods                      
Community Volunteer

Sallie Broach

Leanne Briggs                       
Asheville Savings Bank

Ruafika Cobb                       
Isaac Dickson Elementary 

Phillip Gibson                       
Realty Pro Asheville

Dr. Jennifer Nicolini                       
Asheville Medicine & Pediatrics 

Mike Romero, ALHS                       

Carrie Allen                       
Asheville City Schools

Ann Williams                      
Community Volunteer

Dr. Laurie Pulver                     
ABC Pediatrics Asheville 

Cecilia Rawlins                      
Community Volunteer

Rebecca Brothers                       
Housing Authority of the City of Asheville 

Hannah Heltzel                      
Campbell & Shatley-Attorney 


Current Board Members: Access the password-protected Board webpage here.


Top of Page