Contact Us

Children First/Communities In Schools of Buncombe County
Main Office Phone: 828.259.9717
50 S. French Broad Avenue, Suite 246
Asheville, NC 28801

Family Resource Center at Emma (directions to FRCE here)
828.252.4810
37 Brickyard Road, Asheville NC 28806
(on the Campus of Emma Elementary School in the light brown modular building parallel to the Community Garden )

Learning Center at Pisgah View: 828-620-9097
Learning Center at Woodridge: 828-620-9098
Download Directions to our Learning Centers

 

Our Staff:

 

 

Natasha Headshot

 

Natasha Adwaters, Executive Director
828-775-2048 NatashaA@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

greg (vert)crop

 

Greg Borom, Director of Advocacy 
828-423-0698 – gregb@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Morgan Bost, Finance and Operations Coordinator
828-335-8246 –MorganB@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Whitney Campassi, Project POWER/AmeriCorps Director
828-335-8247- WhitneyC@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

LeElaine Comer, Advocacy Assistant
919-636-0761 – leelainec@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Krista Douglas, Student Support Specialist at Claxton Elementary and Pisgah View
828-620-9097/828-407-6685- KristaD@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

kate-frost

 

Kate Frost, Resource Development Director
828-214-5052- KateF@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jacquelyn Hall, Student Support Specialist at Emma
828-620-8648 JacquelynH@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Audra Morrow, Director of Community Supports
828-775-2048- AudraM@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 


 

Thomas Priester, Student Support Specialist at Johnston Elementary
828-407-7515- ThomasP@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

Megan

 

Megan Ramsey, Student Support Specialist at Estes  
828-785-0518- MeganT@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

Danielle Wilber, Student Support Specialist at Eblen Intermediate
828-216-8241- DanielleW@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

Success Equation Logo_ No Tagline

 

 

 

gregb@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

accutane results
Top of Page