Contact Us

Children First/Communities In Schools of Buncombe County
Main Office Phone: 828.259.9717
50 S. French Broad Avenue, Suite 246
Asheville, NC 28801

Family Resource Center at Emma (directions to FRCE here)
828.252.4810
37 Brickyard Road, Asheville NC 28806
(on the Campus of Emma Elementary School in the light brown modular building parallel to the Community Garden )

Learning Center at Pisgah View: 828-620-9097
Learning Center at Woodridge: 828-620-9098
Download Directions to our Learning Centers

 

Our Staff:

 

 

Allison Jordan, Executive Director
828.484-1307 – allisonj@childrenfirstbc.org
allisonj_cfcis@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

Natasha Headshot

 

Natasha Adwaters, Director of Community Support
828-775-2048
NatashaA@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

greg (vert)crop

 

Greg Borom, Director of Advocacy 
828.423.0698 – gregb@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

morgan-bost

 

 

Morgan Bost, Operations Support Coordinator
828.259-9717 –MorganB@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

jodi use crop

 

Jodi Ford, Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
828.620-9091 – jodif@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 


Amanda

Amanda Fox, Student Support Specialist at Emma
828-620-8648 AmandaF@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

kate-frost

 

Kate Frost, Resource Development Director
828-214-5052- KateF@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

James

 

James Love, Student Support Specialist at Claxton Elementary and Pisgah View
828-620-9097/828-407-6685- JamesL@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

Ashley Maney

 

Ashley Maney, Project POWER/AmeriCorps Coordinator
828.335-8247- AshleyM@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

Barbara headshot 2

 

Barbara Norton, Learning Center Coordinator
828.778.2073 – barbaran@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 


 

Thomas Priester, Student Support Specialist at Johnston Elementary
828-407-7515- ThomasP@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Polzella, Finance Coordinator
– NicoleP@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

MeganMegan Trasport, AmeriCorps Project POWER Program Assistant  
828-785-0518- MeganT@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

Danielle

 

Danielle Wilber, Student Support Specialist at Eblen Intermediate
828-216-8241- DanielleW@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

Success Equation Logo_ No Tagline

 

 

 

gregb@childrenfirstbc.org 
jodif@childrenfirstbc.org

 

accutane results
Top of Page