Natasha Adwaters

Natasha Adwaters

Executive Director

NatashaA@childrenfirstbc.org

828-775-2048

Natasha Adwaters

Executive Director

Greg Borom

Greg Borom

Director of Advocacy

GregB@childrenfirstbc.org

828-423-0698

Greg Borom

Director of Advocacy

Morgan B

Morgan B

Finance & Operations Manager

MorganB@childrenfirstbc.org

828-335-8246

Morgan B

Finance & Operations Manager

Brooke Bazemore

Brooke Bazemore

Student Support Specialist at Eblen Intermediate

BrookeB@childrenfirstbc.org

828-620-9098

Brooke Bazemore

Student Support Specialist at Eblen Intermediate

Ashley Campbell

Ashley Campbell

Project POWER AmeriCorps Program Manager

AshleyC@childrenfirstbc.org

828-216-3451

Ashley Campbell

Project POWER AmeriCorps Program Manager

LeElaine Comer

LeElaine Comer

Advocacy Assistant

LeElaineC@childrenfirstbc.org

919-636-0761

LeElaine Comer

Advocacy Assistant

Nicole Hix

Nicole Hix

Student Support Specialist at Emma Elementary

NicoleH@childrenfirstbc.org

828-259-9717

Nicole Hix

Student Support Specialist at Emma Elementary

Mary Cozens

Mary Cozens

Student Support Specialist at Claxton Elementary

MaryC@childrenfirstbc.org

828-407-6685

Mary Cozens

Student Support Specialist at Claxton Elementary

Mari Echevarria

Mari Echevarria

Student Support Specialist at Johnston Elementary

MariE@childrenfirstbc.org

828-407-7515

Mari Echevarria

Student Support Specialist at Johnston Elementary

Maddie McNeal

Maddie McNeal

ProjectPOWER AmeriCorps Assistant

MaddieM@childrenfirstbc.org

828-216-3451

Maddie McNeal

ProjectPOWER AmeriCorps Assistant

Jacquelyn Hall

Jacquelyn Hall

Co-Director of Community Supports

JacquelynH@childrenfirstbc.org

828-620-8648

Jacquelyn Hall

Co-Director of Community Supports

Electa Smith

Electa Smith

Student Support Specialist at Estes Elementary

ElectaS@childrenfirstbc.org

828-785-0518

Electa Smith

Student Support Specialist at Estes Elementary

Katy Townsend

Katy Townsend

Resource Development Manager

KatyT@childrenfirstbc.org

828-378-6045

Katy Townsend

Resource Development Manager

Dani Wilber

Dani Wilber

Co-Director of Community Supports

DanielleW@childrenfirstbc.org

828-216-8241

Dani Wilber

Co-Director of Community Supports