Natasha Adwaters

Natasha Adwaters

Executive Director

NatashaA@childrenfirstbc.org

828-775-2048

Natasha Adwaters

Executive Director

Greg Borom

Greg Borom

Director of Advocacy

GregB@childrenfirstbc.org

828-423-0698

Greg Borom

Director of Advocacy

Morgan B

Morgan B

Finance & Operations Manager

MorganB@childrenfirstbc.org

828-335-8246

Morgan B

Finance & Operations Manager

Brooke Bazemore

Brooke Bazemore

Student Support Specialist at Eblen Intermediate

BrookeB@childrenfirstbc.org

828-620-9098

Brooke Bazemore

Student Support Specialist at Eblen Intermediate

Ashley Campbell

Ashley Campbell

Project POWER AmeriCorps Program Manager

AshleyC@childrenfirstbc.org

828-216-3451

Ashley Campbell

Project POWER AmeriCorps Program Manager

LeElaine Comer

LeElaine Comer

Advocacy Assistant

LeElaineC@childrenfirstbc.org

919-636-0761

LeElaine Comer

Advocacy Assistant

Mary Cozens

Mary Cozens

Student Support Specialist at Claxton Elementary

MaryC@childrenfirstbc.org

828-407-6685

Mary Cozens

Student Support Specialist at Claxton Elementary

Mari Echevarria

Mari Echevarria

Student Support Specialist at Johnston Elementary

MariE@childrenfirstbc.org

828-407-7515

Mari Echevarria

Student Support Specialist at Johnston Elementary

Kat Griffin

Kat Griffin

Executive and Operations Assistant

Kat Griffin

Executive and Operations Assistant

Jacquelyn Hall

Jacquelyn Hall

Afterschool and Summer Enrichment Program Manager

JacquelynH@childrenfirstbc.org

828-620-8648

Jacquelyn Hall

Afterschool and Summer Enrichment Program Manager

Nicole Hix

Nicole Hix

Student Support Specialist at Emma Elementary

NicoleH@childrenfirstbc.org

828-259-9717

Nicole Hix

Student Support Specialist at Emma Elementary

Alvena Landrum

Alvena Landrum

Community Supports Program Assistant

AlvenaL@childrenfirstbc.org

828-259-9717

Alvena Landrum

Community Supports Program Assistant

Electa Smith

Electa Smith

Student Support Specialist at Estes Elementary

ElectaS@childrenfirstbc.org

828-785-0518

Electa Smith

Student Support Specialist at Estes Elementary

Katy Townsend

Katy Townsend

Resource Development Manager

KatyT@childrenfirstbc.org

828-378-6045

Katy Townsend

Resource Development Manager

Shanna Ungate

Shanna Ungate

Project POWER AmeriCorps Program Assistant

ShannaU@childrenfirstbc.org

828-335-8247

Shanna Ungate

Project POWER AmeriCorps Program Assistant