Natasha Adwaters

Natasha Adwaters

Executive Director

NatashaA@childrenfirstbc.org

828-775-2048

Natasha Adwaters

Executive Director

Greg Borom

Greg Borom

Director of Advocacy

GregB@childrenfirstbc.org

828-423-0698

Greg Borom

Director of Advocacy

Morgan Bost

Morgan Bost

Finance & Operations Manager

MorganB@childrenfirstbc.org

828-335-8246

Morgan Bost

Finance & Operations Manager

Whitney Campassi

Whitney Campassi

ProjectPOWER AmeriCorps Coordinator

WhitneyC@childrenfirstbc.org

828-335-8247

Whitney Campassi

ProjectPOWER AmeriCorps Coordinator

LeElaine Comer

LeElaine Comer

Advocacy Assistant

LeElaineC@childrenfirstbc.org

919-636-0761

LeElaine Comer

Advocacy Assistant

Mary Cozens

Mary Cozens

Student Support Specialist at Claxton Elementary

MaryC@childrenfirstbc.org

828-407-6685

Mary Cozens

Student Support Specialist at Claxton Elementary

Kate Frost

Kate Frost

Director of Resource Development

KateF@childrenfirstbc.org

828-214-5052

Kate Frost

Director of Resource Development

Jacquelyn Hall

Jacquelyn Hall

Student Support Specialist at Emma Elementary

JacquelynH@childrenfirstbc.org

828-620-8648

Jacquelyn Hall

Student Support Specialist at Emma Elementary

Maddie McNeal

Maddie McNeal

ProjectPOWER AmeriCorps Assistant

MaddieM@childrenfirstbc.org

828-216-3451

Maddie McNeal

ProjectPOWER AmeriCorps Assistant

Audra Morrow

Audra Morrow

Director of Community Supports

AudraM@childrenfirstbc.org

828-775-2048

Audra Morrow

Director of Community Supports

Thomas Priester

Thomas Priester

Student Support Specialist at Johnston Elementary

ThomasP@childrenfirstbc.org

828-407-7515

Thomas Priester

Student Support Specialist at Johnston Elementary

Megan Ramsey

Megan Ramsey

Student Support Specialist at Estes Elementary

MeganR@childrenfirstbc.org

828-785-0518

Megan Ramsey

Student Support Specialist at Estes Elementary

Dani Wilber

Dani Wilber

Student Support Specialist at Eblen Intermediate

DanielleW@childrenfirstbc.org

828-216-8241

Dani Wilber

Student Support Specialist at Eblen Intermediate